Daily Repeat 2 #80: Only (A One-Room Schoolhouse)

We have this historical village in our township, with a one room schoolhouse, old general store, several century homes, and a train depot. It is quaint yet lively, as events are held there all year long. I have also documented a different one room schoolhouse in last year’s “365 Challenge” (that one is actually in my neighborhood). I used the
Photoshop app on my phone for this effect…In case anyone is wondering, I post multiple times if I fall behind, or more often, the muse is not there, then I really get a blast of inspiration.

20131108-193347.jpg

~ by lgirbino on November 9, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
