Daily Repeat #353: Stone Bunnies

I am a big fan of garden statuary. In fact, I even have pieces in my house that I just could never bring myself to put outside (this is a manipulated picture of one of them). I have tons of old black and white negatives from the last thirty years, with outdoor statues taken from all kinds of crazy places. If I ever get one of those nifty smartphone scanners, I would have a wealth of images to play around with, just on this subject matter.
http://www.technologyreview.com/view/510091/a-smartphone-negative-scanner/

20130718-141627.jpg

~ by lgirbino on July 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
