Daily Repeat #285: 3 Pine Glens

Stuck in traffic due to an accident, at a total stop. There, to my right, this amazing stand of pine trees that I pass every day on the way to work. So, I whip out my phone and shoot some pictures. Usually, I bump the camera pictures to a tablet or computer to edit, but I finally get the WordPress phone app and give it a whirl. As usual, I decided to post three versions of the Altpix filters. I think I favor the black and white.

20130508-172353.jpg

20130508-172459.jpg

20130508-172513.jpg

~ by lgirbino on May 8, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
