Daily Repeat #208: 3 Sky Tries

Today I thought I would try to videotape some clouds moving fast and play around with several video apps, but I ended up grabbing a still to work off of. Then, I had a hard time figuring out where I wanted to go with the editing, starting out with old film filters (bottom), purposeful damage (middle), and finally ending up with my favorite, the black and white.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

~ by lgirbino on February 17, 2013.

4 Responses to “Daily Repeat #208: 3 Sky Tries”

  1. Awesome pictures BEAUTIFUL!
    Just happened to stumble on your blog! And I’m happy with what I see!
    What camera did you use to take these pictures? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
