Daily Repeat #86: Wishing Well

This is the last in my series of this particular small town historic square. I liked the iron arch and the fading flowers against the brightening fall colors. The stonework also was very nice. I like taking a lot of pictures at once, then editing later, especially when I am stuck at home. I remember spending hours and hours in the photography lab when I was in art school, which does inform how I approach things now, when I am editing using the computer or iPad.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

~ by lgirbino on October 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
