Daily Repeat #7: Graffiti Wallpaper

Too hot to do my first idea outside involving shadows and decided to make a graffiti wallpaper/funky design instead. I thought, “Oh, just find a fun and free app and play around, it will be easy!” But, to be honest, I probably could have done it faster by hand with paper stencils, which I might actually do later this week, as a test. Used Granimator, which plays fun little noises as you go, but the eraser tool is your best friend, really, to get the layering and repeats that I wanted.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

~ by lgirbino on July 31, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
