Pressing from the iPad

Summer independent investigation: play, plan, learn, assess with the iPad. So far, I found pressing without an app a little hinky. So, working with Blogpress, and was able to do a Blogger press quite easily, now let’s see how it does with WordPress. First, I had to add the secondary blog info. now, I’ll try to add some photos, which are actually pretty easy to take with the iPad. Here are a few. I’ll get in more detail down the road as I run through more apps and have more insights.


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

~ by lgirbino on June 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
