Completed ATC’s

First art project of the summer completed, the ATC’s for Art Ed 2.0. My webcam inverted the type, so “Altoids” is backwards, and so is my “Curiously Strong” that I wrote on the reverse side. Overall, I’m happy. They look funky and the finishing touch was wrapping fine jeweler’s wire around them.  I think I could have done more if they could be chunkier, but one of the limitations was that they needed to fit into a plastic trading card sleeve. If I do this again, I might try to cut windows into the card and add some sort of tag.

~ by lgirbino on July 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
